Kontaktinformasjon fotballgruppa


Fotballstyret

Funksjon

Navn 

Mobil

E-post


Leiar 

Ivar Emil Sangolt 

41423025 

ivaremil@hotmail.com 


Sekretær 

Kent Rabben 

98469915 

ketta89_@msn.com 


TrenerveilederJohn Ivar Halvorsen
97046895
joivha@gmail.com

Dommaransvarlig 

Torbjørn Ellertsen

95876917 

torbjorn.ellertsen@gmail.com


Utstyrsansvarlig 

Kent Rabben

98469915

ketta89_@msn.com

Lag

Funksjon

Navn 

Mobil

E-post

A-lag 

Trenar 

Eivinn Bendiksen




Kontaktperson 

Kent Rabben 

98469915 

ketta89_@msn.com 

Fredagsgjengen 

Kontaktperson 

Erik Skarbø Sangolt

47822870


Damer og J2000

Trenar 

Ivar Emil Sangolt 

41423025 

ivaremil@hotmail.com 


Trenar

Henrik Jacobsen

98426494



Trenar

Roger Ekren

95061515



Foreldrekontakt 

Bjarte Berge 

93054310 

bja-be3@online.no 

Skogsvåg/Sund/Telavåg G19

Trenar

Yngve Bildøy

90765035

yngve.bildoy@bkkfiber.no


Foreldrekontakt 

Tommy Eidesund



Sund/Skogsvåg G2004/2005

Trenar

Thomas Hammersland

92218705



Trenar 1. lag

Frode Hammersland

90650039



Trenar 2. lag

Lars Gunnar Kallestad

45137376


Jenter J17

Trenar 

Rune Hammersland 

40024216 

rune@hammersland.no 


Trenar 

Øyvind Telle 

91688704 

oyvind.telle@bkkfiber.no 


Foreldrekontakt 

Jannicke Forland 

41534201 

Jannikeforland@hotmail.com 

Jenter 2005 

Trenar 

Johnny Asphaug 

91137444 

johnny.asphaug@bkkfiber.no 


Hjelpetrenar

Leif Helge Vigsø




Foreldrekontakt 

Anita Asphaug 

90970104 

anita@bkkfiber.no 

Jenter 2006/2007 

Trenar 

Trond Vidar Bjorøy 

98237929 

trondbjoroy@gmail.com 


Hjelpetrenar 


 



Foreldrekontakt 


 


Gutar 2006 (G12)

Trenar 

Øystein Noremark

41572535



Hjelpetrenar 

Roger Solheim

91177392

Janne.erichsen@yahoo.no


Foreldrekontakt 

Hilde Kristiansen

90144644

hildekri@live.no

Gutar 2007 

Trenar  

John Ivar Halvorsen 

97046895 

joivha@gmail.com 


Foreldrekontakt 

Jørgen Kausland 

90968686

kausland@bkkfiber.no 

Gutar 2008

Trenar Heat

Torbjørn Ellertsen 

46613789 

torbjorn.ellertsen@gmail.com 


Trenar Rangers

Kent Rabben

98469915

ketta89_@msn.com


Foreldrekontakt 

Torhild Kalgraff 

97667418 

torhild.kalgraff@bkkfiber.no


Foreldrekontakt 

Anette Tofterå Glesnes 

95786497 

atofteraa@gmail.com 

Jenter 2008 MermaidsTrenarHans Jørgen Haugjord41614938hanshaugjord@gmail.com

Trenar

Otto Andre Vilhelmsen

93067733 

otto_andre@yahoo.com


Hjelpetrenar

Even Knapskog

99256958

evenknap@gmail.com


Foreldrekontakt 

Marianne Soltvedt 

91199051 

marianne.soltvedt@gmail.com 

Gutter 2009 

Trenar 

Kjetil Eide 

48329430 

kjetil.eide@byggmestervallestad.no 


Trenar 

Frank Anderson 

97968070 

frank@akservice.no 


Foreldrekontakt 

Helga Hermansen 


helgahermansen@hotmail.com 

Jenter 2009/2010 

Trenar

Birgitte Sangolt 

41551331

birgittesangolt@gmail.com.


Foreldrekontakt

Charlotte T. H. Kausland


charlotte@bkkfiber.no

Gutar 2010 Stjernene

Trenar 

Tore Andre Jensen 

93089903 

tore_jensen2@hotmail.com 


Trenar

Trond Skage


skagis83@hotmail.com


Hjelpetrenar 

Jonas Hammersland 

92858603 

jonashammersland@hotmail.com 


Foreldrekontakt 

Andre Vorland Skoge 

48058432

andreskoge@hotmail.com

Gutar 2011

Trenar

Cindy Fjeldberg Bjørkmann

92634088

Clkidsa@gmail.com


Hjelpetrenar

Kjell Sigvart Heltorp

98093567

Hjelpetrenar

Roger Solheim

91177392



Foreldrekontakt

Janne Erichsen

48284138

janne.erichsen@gmail.com

Jenter 2011/2012

Trenar

Cindy Fjeldberg Bjørkmann92634088Clkidsa@gmail.com

Hjelpetrenar

Maria Dalland


Foreldrekontakt




Gutar 2012

Trenar

Rune Erichsen47826991kiwirune@gmail.com

Hjelpetrenar

Trond Karl Tellnes93025350

Foreldrekontakt




Sist oppdatert 30. april 2019.

Levert av IdrettenOnline